Built in 1904 by Ernest Campbell, who also built the Zimmerman House and the Christian Science Society Building, this Italianate wood frame building has had a rich history in the life of the community. The building started as the Albany Hotel, which catered to railroad visitors until 1914. For the next 7 years it was used as a hospital run by Dr. F. E. Willett. The second floor then became the popular Odd Fellows dance hall. Over the next half century the building was used as a mining exchange, barber shop, movie theater, grocery, post office, electric store, and public library, until its current use as a restaurant.
Poziom komplikacji zależy od liczby wielokątów w modelu. Bardziej skomplikowane modele są dłużej renderowane w programie Google Earth. Więcej informacji na ten temat można uzyskać w naszej bazie wiedzy.